Home    Impressum  


Ausschuss

Vorsitzender:   Georg Heinrich
Vorstand@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Stellv. Vorsitzende:   Bianca Böpple
stellv.Vorstand@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Schriftführer:   Andreas Velten
Schriftfuehrer@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Kassier:   Marianne Kuch
Kassier@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Jugendleiter:   Lisa Greiner
Jugendleiter@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Jungmusiker:   Julia Pfeifer
Jungmusiker@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Wirtschaftsführer:   Jochen Bayer
Wirtschaftsfuehrer@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Pressewart:   Fritz Hitzer
Pressewart@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Ausschussmitglieder:   Florian Hölz
    Martina Herrmann
    Roland Ruoß
    Thomas Kuch



© 2009 Musikverein Neidlingen e.V. - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.