Home    Impressum  


Ausschuss

Vorsitzende: Claudia Bayer
Vorstand@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender:   Roland Ruoß
stellv.Vorstand@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Schriftführer:   Andreas Velten
Schriftfuehrer@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Kassier:   Marianne Kuch
Kassier@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Jugendleiter:   Georg Heinrich
Jugendleiter@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Jungmusiker:   Florian Hölz
Jungmusiker@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Wirtschaftsführer:   Jochen Bayer
Wirtschaftsfuehrer@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Pressewart:   Fritz Hitzer
Pressewart@Musikverein-Neidlingen.de
Ausschussmitglieder:   Christine Schlichter
  Martina Herrmann
    Kurt Velten
    Thomas Kuch



© 2009 Musikverein Neidlingen e.V. - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.